LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats
 
2006 Season August 18, 2019
     
TRACKS
 
PREVIOUS SEASONS
 
DRIVER INFORMATION

Al Colombe  

81 Street Stock           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
732
Position
8
Shows
17
Wins
0
Top 5
1
Top 10
12

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 31, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
42
6
13
4
3
 
Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
36
3
18
2
4
 
Thursday, Aug 17, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
41
15
9
8
8
 
Thursday, Aug 10, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
50
3
4
4
3
 
Thursday, Aug 3, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
44
11
8
9
6
 
Thursday, Jul 27, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
47
10
6
4
5
 
Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
43
13
8
9
7
 
Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
40
2
13
6
5
 
Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
43
13
7
3
7
 
Thursday, Jun 29, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
47
2
6
5
5
 
Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
43
13
7
7
7
 
Thursday, Jun 15, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
37
2
17
1
4
 
Thursday, Jun 8, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
45
3
10
4
3
 
Thursday, Jun 1, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
41
12
11
5
6
 
Thursday, May 25, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
43
5
10
4
5
 
Thursday, May 18, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
43
4
9
1
5
 
Saturday, May 13, 2006 Start Finish Start Finish
47
10
6
4
5
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
43.1
7.5
9.5
4.7
5.2
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
50
2
4
1
3
 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats