LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats
 
2007 Season December 14, 2018
     
TRACKS
 
PREVIOUS SEASONS
 
DRIVER INFORMATION

Luke Dykstra  

44D Super Stock           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
642
Position
7
Shows
14
Wins
3
Top 5
6
Top 10
11

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
51
n/a
6
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
49
n/a
8
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
47
n/a
7
n/a
4
 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
52
n/a
5
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
3
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
57
n/a
1
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
3
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
40
n/a
9
n/a
11
 
Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
34
n/a
21
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
56
n/a
1
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
55
n/a
1
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
34
n/a
20
n/a
4
 
Thursday, May 17, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
45
n/a
9
n/a
4
 
Saturday, May 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
16
n/a
n/a
n/a
7
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
45.9
0.0
7.2
0.0
3.3
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
57
0
1
0
1
 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats