LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats
 
2007 Season December 14, 2018
     
TRACKS
 
PREVIOUS SEASONS
 
DRIVER INFORMATION

James Slobodian  

007 Street Stock           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
533
Position
9
Shows
13
Wins
0
Top 5
0
Top 10
6

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
43
n/a
8
n/a
7
 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
41
n/a
10
n/a
7
 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
42
n/a
11
n/a
5
 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
42
n/a
13
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
41
n/a
11
n/a
6
 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
44
n/a
8
n/a
5
 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
45
n/a
8
n/a
4
 
Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
35
n/a
15
n/a
8
 
Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
40
n/a
12
n/a
6
 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
41
n/a
10
n/a
6
 
Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
39
n/a
11
n/a
7
 
Thursday, May 17, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
39
n/a
11
n/a
7
 
Saturday, May 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
41
n/a
9
n/a
8
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
41.0
0.0
10.5
0.0
6.1
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
45
0
8
0
3
 

007 SCCS Full-Size           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
766
Position
14
Shows
4
Wins
0
Top 5
0
Top 10
2

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
294
n/a
6
n/a
 
Saturday, Aug 25, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
194
n/a
9
n/a
 
Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
139
n/a
21
n/a
 
Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
139
n/a
21
n/a
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
76.4
0.0
11.4
0.0
6.1
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
294
0
6
0
3
 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats