LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats
 
2007 Season March 24, 2019
     
TRACKS
 
PREVIOUS SEASONS
 
DRIVER INFORMATION

Mike Brackston  

60 Street Stock           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
427
Position
14
Shows
10
Wins
1
Top 5
4
Top 10
6

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
18
n/a
15
n/a
5
 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
49
n/a
7
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
2
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
43
n/a
7
n/a
8
 
Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
55
n/a
1
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
42
n/a
14
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
54
n/a
3
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
46
n/a
5
n/a
6
 
Thursday, May 17, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
36
n/a
15
n/a
6
 
Saturday, May 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
31
n/a
16
n/a
n/a
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
42.7
0.0
8.5
0.0
4.0
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
55
0
1
0
1
 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats