LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats
 
2007 Season March 24, 2019
     
TRACKS
 
PREVIOUS SEASONS
 
DRIVER INFORMATION

Shane Edginton  

5E Street Stock           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
674
Position
2
Shows
14
Wins
4
Top 5
9
Top 10
12

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
54
n/a
2
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
57
n/a
1
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
49
n/a
8
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
55
n/a
2
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
55
n/a
2
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
44
n/a
6
n/a
8
 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
50
n/a
6
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
55
n/a
1
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
54
n/a
2
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
21
n/a
16
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
55
n/a
1
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
56
n/a
1
n/a
1
 
Thursday, May 17, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
2
n/a
2
 
Saturday, May 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
16
n/a
n/a
n/a
7
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
48.1
0.0
3.8
0.0
2.4
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
57
0
1
0
1
 

5E Modified           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
34
Position
29
Shows
1
Wins
0
Top 5
0
Top 10
0

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
34
n/a
15
n/a
10
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
47.2
0.0
4.6
0.0
2.9
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
57
0
1
0
1
 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats