LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats
 
2007 Season December 14, 2018
     
TRACKS
 
PREVIOUS SEASONS
 
DRIVER INFORMATION

Ricky Weiss  

7 Super Truck           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
772
Position
1
Shows
14
Wins
12
Top 5
14
Top 10
14

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
1
n/a
4
 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
54
n/a
2
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
56
n/a
1
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
55
n/a
1
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
55
n/a
1
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
55
n/a
1
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
56
n/a
1
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
55
n/a
1
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
56
n/a
1
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
56
n/a
1
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
56
n/a
1
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
2
n/a
2
 
Thursday, May 17, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
56
n/a
1
n/a
1
 
Saturday, May 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
56
n/a
1
n/a
1
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
55.1
0.0
1.1
0.0
1.6
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
56
0
1
0
1
 

7 Late Model           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
199
Position
1
Shows
4
Wins
0
Top 5
3
Top 10
4

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
3
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
3
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
43
n/a
9
n/a
6
 
Thursday, May 17, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
50
n/a
2
n/a
6
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
53.9
0.0
1.8
0.0
2.1
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
56
0
1
0
1
 

7W Modified           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
44
Position
25
Shows
1
Wins
0
Top 5
1
Top 10
1

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
44
n/a
5
n/a
9
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
53.4
0.0
2.0
0.0
2.5
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
56
0
1
0
1
 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats