LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats
 
2007 Season December 14, 2018
     
TRACKS
 
PREVIOUS SEASONS
 
DRIVER INFORMATION

Al Coulombe  

81 Super Truck           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
682
Position
4
Shows
14
Wins
0
Top 5
8
Top 10
13

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
45
n/a
8
n/a
4
 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
45
n/a
10
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
43
n/a
13
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
49
n/a
7
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
50
n/a
3
n/a
4
 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
51
n/a
3
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
51
n/a
3
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
47
n/a
5
n/a
5
 
Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
51
n/a
5
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
50
n/a
5
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
46
n/a
10
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
52
n/a
4
n/a
1
 
Thursday, May 17, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
2
n/a
2
 
Saturday, May 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
49
n/a
6
n/a
2
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
48.7
0.0
6.0
0.0
2.3
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
53
0
2
0
1
 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats