LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats
 
2007 Season January 19, 2019
     
TRACKS
 
PREVIOUS SEASONS
 
DRIVER INFORMATION

Danny Staff  

7 Modified           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
694
Position
3
Shows
14
Wins
1
Top 5
11
Top 10
12

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
52
n/a
3
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
57
n/a
1
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
2
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
41
n/a
12
n/a
5
 
Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
3
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
54
n/a
3
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
54
n/a
3
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
34
n/a
17
n/a
7
 
Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
48
n/a
5
n/a
5
 
Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
51
n/a
2
n/a
5
 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
2
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
50
n/a
5
n/a
3
 
Thursday, May 17, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
50
n/a
3
n/a
5
 
Saturday, May 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
44
n/a
7
n/a
7
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
49.6
0.0
4.9
0.0
3.5
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
57
0
1
0
1
 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats