LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats
 
2007 Season March 24, 2019
     
TRACKS
 
PREVIOUS SEASONS
 
DRIVER INFORMATION

Aaron Holtan  

2 Modified           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
653
Position
4
Shows
14
Wins
1
Top 5
4
Top 10
11

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
42
n/a
8
n/a
8
 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
50
n/a
4
n/a
4
 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
44
n/a
8
n/a
5
 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
44
n/a
13
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
46
n/a
8
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
48
n/a
7
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
49
n/a
7
n/a
2
 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
57
n/a
1
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
46
n/a
11
n/a
n/a
 
Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
37
n/a
17
n/a
4
 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
50
n/a
4
n/a
4
 
Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
46
n/a
8
n/a
4
 
Thursday, May 17, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
53
n/a
4
n/a
1
 
Saturday, May 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
41
n/a
6
n/a
n/a
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
46.6
0.0
7.6
0.0
3.2
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
57
0
1
0
1
 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats