LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats
 
2007 Season June 17, 2019
     
TRACKS
 
PREVIOUS SEASONS
 
DRIVER INFORMATION

Bryan Dorge  

27 Modified           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
466
Position
14
Shows
12
Wins
0
Top 5
0
Top 10
5

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
31
n/a
19
n/a
8
 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
46
n/a
9
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
39
n/a
16
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
40
n/a
12
n/a
5
 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
17
n/a
17
n/a
6
 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
42
n/a
10
n/a
6
 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
46
n/a
7
n/a
5
 
Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
50
n/a
7
n/a
1
 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
36
n/a
16
n/a
6
 
Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
31
n/a
16
n/a
7
 
Thursday, May 17, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
46
n/a
7
n/a
5
 
Saturday, May 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
42
n/a
13
n/a
3
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
38.8
0.0
12.4
0.0
4.8
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
50
0
7
0
1
 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats