LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats
 
2007 Season January 19, 2019
     
TRACKS
 
PREVIOUS SEASONS
 
DRIVER INFORMATION

Ryan Hlady  

92 Modified           Team Driver: Rick Lowey
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
513
Position
13
Shows
14
Wins
0
Top 5
0
Top 10
2

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
37
n/a
12
n/a
9
 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
31
n/a
18
n/a
9
 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
4
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
39
n/a
11
n/a
8
 
Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
37
n/a
14
n/a
6
 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
37
n/a
13
n/a
8
 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
38
n/a
12
n/a
8
 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
37
n/a
12
n/a
10
 
Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
32
n/a
15
n/a
9
 
Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
35
n/a
15
n/a
8
 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
38
n/a
13
n/a
7
 
Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
43
n/a
10
n/a
5
 
Thursday, May 17, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
39
n/a
10
n/a
9
 
Saturday, May 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
34
n/a
20
n/a
4
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
34.4
0.0
13.5
0.0
7.6
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
43
0
10
0
4
 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats