LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats
 
2007 Season June 17, 2019
     
TRACKS
 
PREVIOUS SEASONS
 
DRIVER INFORMATION

Ian Rousseau  

A1 Modified           
Red River Co-op Speedway
Points
628
Position
8
Shows
14
Wins
0
Top 5
5
Top 10
10

Red River Co-op Speedway Race-by-race
Date Feature Heat Track Points
 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
51
n/a
2
n/a
5
 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
45
n/a
7
n/a
6
 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
44
n/a
9
n/a
4
 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
52
n/a
3
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
41
n/a
9
n/a
7
 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
45
n/a
10
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
50
n/a
5
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
38
n/a
16
n/a
4
 
Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
51
n/a
3
n/a
4
 
Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
44
n/a
11
n/a
3
 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
39
n/a
10
n/a
9
 
Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
54
n/a
3
n/a
1
 
Thursday, May 17, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
36
n/a
16
n/a
6
 
Saturday, May 12, 2007 Start Finish Start Finish
38
n/a
14
n/a
6
 
Track Average Start Finish Start Finish
44.9
0.0
8.4
0.0
4.6
 
Track Best Start Finish Start Finish
54
0
2
0
1
 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS CONTACT USTrack and Driver.com    Real-Time Racing Stats